Introduction to Donors

The Foundation has received donations and significant commitments of donations from over a dozen individuals and charitable organisations. The Foundation has been founded, structured and funded on the basis of two key assumptions: that donors will have no say in how their money is spent, and that this is the exclusive preserve of the trustees who have been entrusted to run the The Independent and Public-Spirited Media Foundation as an independent entity with the help of an operating team headed by a CEO. This has been so designed as to ensure the independence of the Foundation from possible donor preferences about whom to fund or not fund.

Aamir Khan Piramal Enterprises Ltd
Azim Premji Philanthropic Initiatives Pvt Ltd Pirojsha Godrej Foundation
Cyrus Guzder Rohini Nilekani Philanthropies
Kiran Mazumdar-Shah Rohinton and Anu Agha Family Discretionary No.2 Trust
Lal Family Foundation Sri Nataraja Trust
Manipur Education and Medical Group India Pvt Ltd Unimed Technologies Ltd, Quality Investment Pvt Ltd, Tejaskiran Pharmachem India Pvt Ltd, Viditi Investment Pvt Ltd

© 2019 | All Rights Reserved. Designed By Ascimatics Labs Pvt Ltd